2022 Executive Board Election Update

Thank you to all that participated in the 2022 Executive Board Elections and to those that ran for office. Congratulations to Chris Terry for being elected to the position of Vice President and to Dawn Bisgaard for being elected to serve as Secretary. Each elected member will serve a two year term that will start on June 1st, 2022.