2022-2023 High School and A1 Coaching Announcement

The Dayton Hockey Association is pleased to announce the coaches for our High School and A1 Programs.

Varsity: Kelly Friedman
JV: Chris Terry
14u A1: E.J. Graeter
12u A1: Caleb Follmer
10u A1: Tom Kilgour

A2, B and 8u Coaches will be announced at a later date.